Is this possible, wow it was amazing?

Question:

I am 23 weeks pregnant with my baby boy.


Yesterday I lied down and he kicked 2 times,I was listening music with Ipod then I put one hearing on my belly,he started kicking me more.


i laughed to much how he was aware of that,my baby is very smart and inteligent.


But i don’t know what exactly want to tell me,does he like the music and start dancing or maybe I disturb him and intented to tell me to stop the music?


Answer:

That’s great!





Isn’t their kicking the best thing?





Kicking means he’s active … that’s a good thing. He probably liked the music 🙂

0 Responses to “Is this possible, wow it was amazing?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

