My life is ruined and I am just sick and tired of it.?

Question:

Hello 🙂 I am 13.


Basically, I will try to make this as short and simple as possible.


Let us go back a few years shall we?





About 4-5 years ago, my mom and dad are divorced, but they somewhat get back together by getting along ALOT! Like right after they made up like 3 days later we went on a vacation together and they were pretty much sleeping in the same bed, remember they are divorced.





Then like 2-3 years later, in 07, my mom worked as a social worker, and it was a very good paying job for her because she is excellent in it and can make the most of it, my dad is a contractor and he needed my moms help in what she did, so he told her to move her office to where we live now, Burbank, from Van Nuys. He also told us to move our house from Encino to Burbank as well since he lived here and I could go to school here.





What we didn’t know is is that the house he bought here, for himself, he had demolished it to build a huge ****ing mansion, for him, my evil grandma and my grandpa who my dad used for like all the building and stuff.





My dad also after my 5th grade graduation (in 07) bought a brand new BMW, the 650 I think, which was a stunning car. He BOUGHT it, because since my mom had basically given up her job to go work for him, had helped him become where he is today, since he is too dumb to be able to do all that paperwork, and he had bought like 5 properties and sold them and had been building houses and condos for others, and made a huge load of money. He still has like 3 of those condos which he owns and he collects rent, he already retired and he goes on vacation all around the world, I will get back to this shortly :).





Basically another thing we didn’t know is, was that he had a girlfriend who is a wh*r*, trust me I am not making this up, I kind of eavesdropped on my mom talking about this and in fact my moms friend, was, IN FACT, my dads girlfriends, ‘boyfriend’ but like basically they had sex together and he payed her. The way we found out was that my dad was becoming a big d*uche to me and my mom, and then he would dress up nicely and come over to our house for like 15 minutes then leave suddenly and told us he was going to his friends house.





PSHH like I would actually believe that! Then we found out about his gf and then while we were in the proccess of moving to burbank, I was using his adress (his mansion is already built and I slept there for like 2 months until we moved) to go to school in burbank.


My dads girlfriend CALLED my school and told them I wasn’t living in burbank and this caused a huge drama and it was hard for me to stay in the school. What she had in mind was, get me out of the district, get me out of my dads house, move her and her son in, and let him go to school in the district using my dads address :). I am pretty sure that is enough drama for her to be called a beey*tch.





When we moved here (finally) our house back in Encino got caught in a little trouble with the bank. This is already in 2008 now btw.


My mom had basically lost her job, my dad refused to pay her for her services, he didn’t pay us as his family so he can support us AS his family, even though they were not legally together, I am still his son.


My mom couldn’t afford the house back at Encino and it eventually got foreclosed. At that point my mom was devastated, my dad was living in a palace with the best life ever, at age 46. He is basically a millionaire now and him and his new wife (and sometimes son) go to Europe and all those type of places together like every 3 months or so. Let us fast forward to the present.








Basically my grandma, ever since I was born (on my dads side btw) has been telling everyone that I am not his son, that I am nobody and just a donor child. I really couldn’t believe she would do something like this… Anyways last time when my dad and I got into a fight, my grandma was yelling at him telling him why is he bringing ME here, at his house, like I am some sort of stranger and that I am not his child, and that it isn’t my house? WTF! Also my dad likes to pretend like I am not his child now as well, can you believe it?





Also today I found out the house we live in right now in Burbank, got foreclosed and that we have about a month until we move out. Yipee!





I love my dad so much 🙂 he is such a good dad, I mean he acts like a father not only to me but every other child as well! <3. /sarcasm.





Also my mom is almost disabled and she has alot of pain and she can barely go to and come from work each day. It has been about, well all my life that my dad hasn’t paid a single cent for me or my mom or my education. Did you know that also after I was born, that he abused my mom because he wanted the money that was used for me and her while I was in her tummy (which was about $25k) back? He said my mom only gave birth to me so she could rip him off. Wow…. I was also born premature at 6 months and my unborn sister and brother died a few days before my mom gave birth to


Answer:

Your hurt, you have every reason to be. No family should act that way, especially the parents. We all make mistakes,but this sounds like a lifetime of selfishness on his part and his new wife needs to shut her hole and let you and your dad have things just between the 2 of you. You know a lot. Your mom shares with you things that may be just a little too painful. My guess would be your 19? A gnarly age in many ways. Make things as positive as you can for yourself.


If he remains to act like an *** with her, step back and take care of you. It sound like you help your mom which is awesome. I hope she is getting all the assistance she can, it truly helps, when your ex drops the ball.

0 Responses to “My life is ruined and I am just sick and tired of it.?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

