I get teased now because of my height?

Question:

im 15 and 5’5 now. i hitted puberty at 9 and was pretty tall for a girl in 5th grade and idk how tall i was,but i was up there .





my best friends didn’t hit puberty until 12-13ish and now their catching up. they’re a couple inches taller than me and tease and joke around with it. they say «wow! or omg! im taller than you!»,»hey im getting tall!», «your shrinking!», and always compare me and make me stand back to back for comparison.








they sound like they’re just having fun,but it brings me down sometimes and hurts my feelings, but they don’t know it. i try to keep a smile whenever they start or try to fake it. i just get tired of being teased by them:'(


helpful advice please?


Answer:

Go ahead and let them hit 6 feet or more and see how many guys want to date a giant in a couple of years..ha ha





You are fine, let them be immature, just tell them you are happy the way you are.

0 Responses to “I get teased now because of my height?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

