34.5 weeks pregnant, and wanted to know if any of you ladies feel like your..?

Question:

crotch is on fire or burning?? I am not trying to be funny.. but wow.. I have this feeling that the inside of my ___ is burning!! I don’t have any infection. Just wanted to know if anyone else had experienced it, and or what could it be?


Answer:

The last few weeks before I delivered my baby, I felt the same way! My entire crotch felt inflamed, but it wasn’t red or itchy. Just really really hot, like it was burning! I know exactly what you mean. I told the nurse about it as I was delivering and she just chuckled, which I guess means it was no big deal, but she also didn’t offer any explanation. I don’t know what caused it, but it sure was annoying.





I also felt like I had to go #2 really really badly, but in reality I didn’t. The last month of pregnancy is a sort of comic nightmare — very funny, but horrible at the same time.

0 Responses to “34.5 weeks pregnant, and wanted to know if any of you ladies feel like your..?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

