Why would someone do something stupid like this?

Question:

Wow. Today I woke up, and I received a text from my girlfriend(before I read the message) saying she is going to break up with me.





A couple hours later my best friend calls me, and he says


«DUDE, you know your girlfriend? She just asked me out?! WTF?»


So I told him what happened…


We both got a pretty good laugh out of it…








Do you think she really thought she could get away with breaking up with me for no real reason, and just moving over to my best friend?





The only thing she accomplished was making me feel bad for a couple hours, and I’m sure she is pretty annoyed, and feels really stupid.


Answer:

Well, it sounds like you and your friend are both better off without her and it kind of serves her right for doing what she did. What comes around goes around. Glad your friend was true to you and let you know about it!

0 Responses to “Why would someone do something stupid like this?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

