Does he want me ! Help!!!!?

Question:

theres this boy named Tony. Hes gorgeous and tall. Im sure alot of girls want him and I dont know him that well. He is a nice guy but a flirt too.





I used to always see him around and he’d say Hiii and chat for a minute.





its been like 4 years since i last saw him and I just seen him on the road while driving.





I rolled my window down and shouted YOU STILL GO TO OUR GYM?!











His big blue eyes widened either out of shock or something else.





He greeted me bc he remembered me «Whats Up P!MP» i dont know why he called me pimp lol.





he said naaah im tooo lazyy im like Go tomorrow! hes like What Time? I said 7PM he said okay ill be there.








Does he like me? haha im SO SHY around him wow hes too hot to look at w.o sunglasses


Answer:

don’t get your hopes up. he is an acquaintance is all.

0 Responses to “Does he want me ! Help!!!!?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

