Would you date a guy that played WoW?

Question:

Let me be honest with you guys… I play a LOT of World of Warcraft. I consider it a real hobby and I disagree with all the criticism that it’s an unhealthy waste of time. I have a full time job and other hobbies, btw. From feedback I’m a pretty decent looking guy (I’m not fat) and I have a great sense of humor and personality. So would you date me (epic geared lvl80 night elf inc.)?


Answer:

lol, not only am i dating a guy who play’s WoW, im marrying him!





he actually taught me how to play! we both have full time jobs and other non WoW related hobbies….its just that the $30 we spend a month in subscription fees is cheaper than what it costs us for ONE night out

Source(s):
80 Night Elf Warrior

0 Responses to “Would you date a guy that played WoW?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

