Am I bisexual, straight, or just plain confused?

Question:

Okay, this is a serious question, so no idiotic responses please.





I am confused about my sexuality. Obviously. I know for a fact I like guys. I have been in normal healthy relationships with guys before and didn’t feel «wrong». This way, I know I’m not a lesbian. However, sometimes I get feelings for other girls. I am turned on by other girls and can safely look at a girl and think «Wow, she is really hot.» or «She’s really cute» etc, etc.





The problem is, sometimes when I think of girls in sexual terms, I’m confused. In theory, I like it. But then, at the same time, the thought of being sexual with a girl just feels wrong and odd.





I look at other girls in lesbian relationships and I’m somewhat jealous.





So, am I bisexual? Or am I just imagining things or going through some dumb teenage phase?





😦 I’m confused.


Answer:

You’re bi-curious and there’s only one way to find out if you like girls sexually, try it. If you like it and want to do it more, you are bisexual. If you don’t like it, then you are a confirmed heterosexual.





If you find your attraction is to the person inside and has little to do with the configuration of your lover’s genitals or their gender, then you’d be pansexual.





And it could be a phase, I know I’ve gone through some changes as the years pass…

0 Responses to “Am I bisexual, straight, or just plain confused?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

