WoW Question, I need help one what i should lvl next!?

Question:

Im looking between a Lock or a Druid what would be the pro’s and con’s of these? Im looking to pvp mostly. What race do you feel is the best(either faction)


Answer:

I have one of each but they are not really all that high between 30-35. So I may not have the real pros’s and cons. But for me I like my Druid better. My Druid is easier to play and to level. Also it has better armor (leather) My Lock is easy to kill once you get pass her Minion. In game play you can deal with it to a degree. But in the battle grounds every one know to attack you and not your pet and/or minion.





I am told that Locks do however kicks butt when they are at a higher level. I just may not have gotten high enough to really like my Lock.





Just one person point of view. Either way you go I hope you have fun. =)

0 Responses to “WoW Question, I need help one what i should lvl next!?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

