WOW! I have SUCH a stupid question to ask!?

Question:

Okay, so like 10 minutes ago I brushed my teeth (Yes.. I brush my teeth a lot).





But this time, I used a new toothpaste. It was Colgate Total: Advanced Fresh. The actual toothpaste is a bluish turqoise color.





Anyways, every time I use this toothpaste… it burns my gums. Like, when I brushed.. some went to my gums and I literally screamed out in pain. My mouth felt fresh after that but the problem is..





does this mean that I have like gingivitis or whatever it’s called? or do i need to see a doctor because i have weak gums or whatever??








gosh. what a stupid question.. whatever.





thx:]


Answer:

It might just be the toothpaste. Maybe switch to a different one with less alcohol in it. You also might be brushing too much or not flossing enough to the point where your gums are sensitive.





Switch toothpastes and if that doesn’t help, go to your dentist.





That’s totally not a stupid question, btw.

0 Responses to “WOW! I have SUCH a stupid question to ask!?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

