WoW Burning Crusade Download?

Question:

I need a link to WoW Burning Crusade Download for the installer that ACTUALLY WORKS! The one on the WoW site does not work. I’ve downloaded it multiple times and it WILL NOT install. It continues to say that it’s missing files to install it. If anyone can give me a link for an installer for it let me know. BTW before anyone asks «why dont you just get lich king?» i do not want it. I want BC. Don’t bother asking why or complain at me about how it sucks or how much better WOTLK is. I do not care. Thank You.


Answer:

i know it suks but when i god BC i had to uninstall wow and then reinstall the original and then BC

0 Responses to “WoW Burning Crusade Download?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

