I think there should be gay rights for muslim men….?

Question:

I know Ive been rough on you guys from time to time….and I want to apoligise…..it’s OK just come out and let every one know the truth…we’ll understand……I think we already know so, lets have gay rights for muslim men…..yay! weee! being gay!! wow!!!


Answer:

you are right all muzloms are all closet boys…theres even pictures of them with camels I saw…totally sic!!!

0 Responses to “I think there should be gay rights for muslim men….?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

