Wow, what a disappointment!?

Question:

I had a savings bond bought for me when I was 1, it was $25 I guess, and it’s had 17 years to grow. I’ve decided to redeem it so I looked online, and it’s only worth like $62! Why do people buy these things if they’re so worthless?





And don’t be like «oh you should be happy you’re getting any money at all» because you all know $62 is nothing. I’m trying to pay for college, not go buy a new toy, that’s NOTHING.


Answer:

Money in savings is always a loss. Between taxes and inflation, invest you rmoney somewhere else.

0 Responses to “Wow, what a disappointment!?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

