How to get a great new look?

Question:

I am 25, 5’2, brown-haired, olive completed girl. I want to have the «wow factor». I generally jump out of bed and get ready in 15 minutes and run out the door to go to work. I am tired of just throwing myself together. I want to be a knock-out! What beauty tips can you offer me to have great make-up, great looking clothes (I am horrible at accessorizing), great hair, and smelling amazing all day long. I really need a change to my look. I feel like I do the same «look» every day… shirt and jeans, hair — half up, half down, makeup- black eye liner, brown eye shadow and black mascara… thats it. Give me some spice please!!!!! 🙂


Answer:

Bright colors, hun.


Light green, sparkly eyeshadow.


Funky tunics over tight skinny jeans (Interesting patterns-colors of course)


cute sneakers with some Bermuda shorts and a flowy top.


Side ponytail, if sporty.

0 Responses to “How to get a great new look?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

