What should I do now that he knows I like him?

Question:

On the last day of school, I had my friend go and tell the guy I have a HUGE crush on that I liked him. It went like this;





{Friend} «So, did you hear who likes you?»


{Him} «Um, no..?»


{Friend} «Oh, well, Theresa does.»


{Him} -Smiles-


{Friend} «Yeah, well, she wanted me to tell you, so…» -Walks off-


{His sister} «Wow, you look really happy!»


{Him} -Just laughs…-





Anyway, him smiling and being all happy that he knows I like him means he likes me too, right? I mean, he’d always be nervous when I talked to him and he’d look at me a lot during school, so, I’m thinkin’ he does.





So, like, now that all of this has happened, what should I do? I had this idea where the friend who told him I liked him, her boyfriend, me and him (the guy I like) could all go to the movies on June 24th to go see the new Transformers movie. What do you think? I don’t have his number, so I could call my friend and tell her about the plan, and then she could invite her boyfriend who could invite the guy I like. (I hope that made sense!)





Please help me! I CANNOT go the entire summer without seeing him!


Answer:

funny the same thing happened to me


but i was the guy that got told that my friend liked me


me and her are going out now


probably the same thing will happen to you

0 Responses to “What should I do now that he knows I like him?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

