So, now that he knows I like him, what should I do?

Question:

On the last day of school, I had my friend go and tell the guy I have a HUGE crush on that I liked him. It went like this;





{Friend} «So, did you hear who likes you?»


{Him} «Um, no..?»


{Friend} «Oh, well, Theresa does.»


{Him} -Smiles-


{Friend} «Yeah, well, she wanted me to tell you, so…» -Walks off-


{His sister} «Wow, you look really happy!»


{Him} -Just laughs…-





Anyway, him smiling and being all happy that he knows I like him means he likes me too, right? I mean, he’d always be nervous when I talked to him and he’d look at me a lot during school, so, I’m thinkin’ he does.





So, like, now that all of this has happened, what should I do? I had this idea where the friend who told him I liked him, her boyfriend, me and him (the guy I like) could all go to the movies on June 24th to go see the new Transformers movie. What do you think? I don’t have his number, so I could call my friend and tell her about the plan, and then she could invite her boyfriend who could invite the guy I like. (I hope that made sense!)





Please help me! I CANNOT go the entire summer without seeing him!


Answer:

i think that sounds like a great idea. from what you said its obvious that he likes you. i think you should be the one to ask him if he wants to go the movie with your friends. hes probably to shy..guy like it when girls make the first moves it takes the pressure off of him. you should also make plans to go eat after. when you get his number txt him when you get home from the date. like i had a good time we should to this again.

0 Responses to “So, now that he knows I like him, what should I do?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

