I ran into car problems…/boyfriend?

Question:

my boyfriend of 15 moths told me «ur my girl, if there is anything I can do to help let me know» Since he is the only one around I called looking for sympathy. He wanted to know the status of my car, he wanted to help me cause he loves me.


OK!


Mechanic calls me and tells me its 900usd for fuel pump. My lovely boyfriend wanted to know the status, so I told him.


In our phone conversation he raised his voice and said «SO WHAT CAN I DO FOR YOU?» «HOW MAY I HELP YOU» I was like wow! what an ***, now he is not calling or texting but its all good.


Got cash from my credit card which raised my limit. But, Im hurt at my boyfriend for raising his voice at me when I needed him the most.


He offered to help me, I never asked him for nothing.


Answer:

I think you’re overreacting.

0 Responses to “I ran into car problems…/boyfriend?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

