I got bored and I like writing poems.What do you think of it?

Question:

Drifting


From cloud to cloud


Feeling weightless


Searching for you





From above I feel nothing


From below I feel strong


Emotions course through me


Happy,sad,mad,but most of all loneliness





I am lonely


How do I get rid of this?


This hunger to die


This anger for my lies





Who cares what you think


No one can make this a better world!


Something I found a long time ago


Wondering off like a stray doe





Can’t there ever be peace?


For at least a year


Where we can come home


To our mothers,fathers,sisters brothers?





No lies are told


No angry leaders here


Where is the peace?


The peace you promised us?





But instead you kill us off


One by one


Letting them die


Just so you can have your pie?





Well,You do that.


But I will never kneel before you


Your just a coward


I’d squash you like a gnat





If I ever had the chance!





Wow I think this poem got off topic.But,it’s my fault.Someone had told me they wanted to see more emotion in my poems,well here it is!!


Answer:

hahaha slightly rambling… seems to go from a girl crushing to a soldier in war to a person who hates the prez…





however, i like lines 1, 11, 19, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, and 30 🙂

Source(s):
read mine? http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;…

0 Responses to “I got bored and I like writing poems.What do you think of it?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

