What is going on here?

Question:

I’ve been sleeping with this guy since about February and we became very close. However lately we’ve been arguing A LOT. He’s a black guy, and Im a white girl just to help you understand the story





On facebook, I sent him lyrics to the song Boyfriend #2





later i texted him and said «hi»





here’s the rest of the conversation





Him:ima say this then b done with the sbject..dont EVER feel comfortable wen youre talkin to me or textin me to the point where you can type the word «n*****» even if u copy and pasted it lyrics or whatever..im just telling u this now so this dumb sh*t wont EVER happen again I didnt even finish reading it btw..but yea hi





me: WTF are you talking about?


me: that words not even part of my vocabulary sorry?


me: hi my *** ur crazy goodbye





him: the bf 2 crap u sent me on my fb


him: im crazy?..look im tryin to b nice bout the sh*t u the crazy b*tch textin me «n——» like u black check ur ****** self





me: *name* I DONT EVER F*IN USE THAT WORK CHILL THE F* OUT.


me: I OFFICIALLY F*N HATE YOU I DONT EVEN REMEMBER THE LAST TIME YOU MADE ME SMILE. I DONT NEED BS PPL LIKE U IN MY LIFE THAT BLOW THINGS WAY OUTA PROPORTION


me: i sent you that song to look at the lyrics wow you have some serious growing up to do and im on the phone with sprint gettiing ur number blocked right now








I dont understand, I dont use that word ever, and didnt even realize that was in the song. I am not sure what I should do from here like I am really hurt right now do I have the right to be feeling what I do right now?


Answer:

This is not healthy. These are the types of silly arguments that will arise when things never gets talked out. You 2 really need to work on your communication skills. More so than other because of each other race. Learning to listen is the hardest part for most.

0 Responses to “What is going on here?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

