Has anyone gotten married on World of Warcraft or other MMORPG game?

Question:

I know this sounds nerdy….but last night my Guild made me an officer and my real life boyfriend organized a WoW wedding. He bought me a ring and someone in the guild made me a wedding dress.


It was really fun and I felt really special as it was all a surprise.


Has anyone else on Y!A done something like that? I know this is a long shot lol.


Answer:

I got married on Maplestory to my current boyfriend. It costed $25, so it was a little much for an ingame marriage (and we didn’t even get the dress or tux, just rings) and we didn’t end up having any guests unfortunately. Also, haha, we didn’t know how the post-wedding minigame worked so we ended up getting jipped on that too. Overall, the best thing about it was getting to do the Amoria part quest which is only for married couples, and I definitely like the rings — which make our avatars have little glowing hearts when we’re on the same map and then a big golden heart when we stand close together.





Anyways, I guess it was cool.

0 Responses to “Has anyone gotten married on World of Warcraft or other MMORPG game?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

