Wearing your shirt too low to school.?

Question:

all my friends bug me and say » wow your shirt is really low» »pull your shirt up».


and im say im showing off what i got. i don’t really care if its low. no teachers have yelled at me.


its not like my friends are my mother!





im not trying to seduce boys either with this, like bending down. i’m pretty sure i got somebody who loves me, who i sure do love back.





what do i say to them, that isn’t snobby?


Answer:

Just tell them,»I appreciate your concern but I just want to wear my shirt like this, I like it and I am not trying to get any boys or anything,by the end of the day I’ll pull it back up, so let me just wear it like this.»


If they keep bugging you just ignore them.

0 Responses to “Wearing your shirt too low to school.?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

