Anyone able to help me with Pokemon Platinum?

Question:

Wow, this is like my third question for the game 😛





Anyways, I had a level 100 Infernape, and I put my DS down to go eat dinner at my friend’s house, but I had my PC up. When I came back my DS was open (I left with it closed) and my Infernape was released. Is there some way someone could provide me with another? Or maybe there’s an Action Replay code for it? My friend has an Action Replay


Answer:

You could have just turned off the game and turned it back on unless he or you saved the game after releasing the Pokemon.





There are Action Replay codes for it, but it may or may not be simple. There is a simple code that would allow you to find Infernapes or whatever Pokemon you want in the wild. There are complicated codes that can recreate the Pokemon in the PC.





If you want the recreation, look up Pokesav. It’s a program that allows you to edit save data, but it can also create AR codes that you can use.

0 Responses to “Anyone able to help me with Pokemon Platinum?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

