I’d like to know if anyone here worked for Vector.. I need to know if it’s worth it or not.?

Question:

I recently went to an interview with Vector. I initially thought it would be a great place to work since their base pay is 15 dollars. It sounded like a nice job.





During the interview, she said you only earn 15 dollars per appointment. You’d be selling knives. I thought wow, how lame. Then she mentions for a starter pack it’s $140. I even had one friend who went through vector and said it’s not worth it.





Also, the manager was a total B***h. When I asked questions, she got sarcastic with me. And when we had to write down notes during the group interview, she noticed I wasn’t writing down something, and got sarcastic with me, asking if my pen was broke. I was like, «wow.»





The group interview lasted two hours. The manager said she liked me so she hired me. But I am very indecisive on whether I should take the job or not. So what should I do?





Anyone here who went through Vector? Or anyone who will give me a mere suggestion would be great.


Answer:

Vector Hires EVERYBODY, the only reason is that the only knives they actually do sell are starter kits.





You get paid $15 per appointment, plus commission, however you have to satisfy thier appointment criteria which is pretty damn hard to do.





If you take the job the only think that will happen is you will be about $140 for crappy knives.

0 Responses to “I’d like to know if anyone here worked for Vector.. I need to know if it’s worth it or not.?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

