Can i legaly sue my dad for the amounts i paid? PLEASE HELP its quite a bit of money!!?

Question:

i bought my labtop with MY money for 580.52 i have the recipts but i put WoW and other stuff on it but my dad just deleted every thing on the whole labtop it is not his it is mine and he cannot do this i believe he owes me the $160 i spent on WoW and its expansions if he is going to clean it off of my labtop everytime! can i legaly sue him for the amounts i paid with my money scicne they are my propety and he has no right?


Answer:

Im sorry, but if you are under age, you are SOL.


Apparently, not everyone has experienced really bad parenting. I have, so I feel your pain.


Stay in school and keep your grades up so you can get a good career and get the heII outta there.

0 Responses to “Can i legaly sue my dad for the amounts i paid? PLEASE HELP its quite a bit of money!!?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

