Wow, I screwed up. Please help.?

Question:

In the beginning of the school year, all the girls were crazy over me. They would scream my name and yell when I walk pass them or walk into class. Like over 50 girls ask me for my number in the first day of school. I just sort of ignore them and now its the last quarter, I feel really stupid. Is it too late to start talking? I guess they think I’m conceited and think highly of myself, it wasn’t that. I was just tired from not getting enough sleep, tired from working out, and family issues.


Answer:

No, just show an interest and ask them a bunch of questions. You’ll be just fine. If they feel they need an answer about you’re reactions at first, just tell them you were depressed.

0 Responses to “Wow, I screwed up. Please help.?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

