Help with filling out a job application?

Question:

Today I am going to go apply for a cashier position at Victoria’s Secret since the store hasn’t opened yet I am hoping they need a lot of people. I really need this job, and the only job experiance I have had was working at a bridal store for a year and a half, how can I wow them on my application so I can get this job?





I really suck at doing applications, any help is appreciated.


Answer:

Actually, that sounds a positive area of experience. Make sure you play up your experience interacting with clients to ensure their needs are met and that they are happy with their service. It could also help if you can highlight experience in cash/payment management and/or display set up.





Make sure you highlight any knowledge of their company and products (usually there is an ‘other’ information are on application)





Good Luck!

0 Responses to “Help with filling out a job application?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

