Was it really necessary to report the question about boys taking dance class?

Question:

Were that many Tartism Promoters that upset? Wow. Was it you~~ Not a Supermum??


I dont care. Just wondering. By now yall should know I could care less about the Y!Answer points.





But why do James perverted pedophile questions not get reported and my little Tartism issues get reported?


Answer:

Hey TS! I am getting pissed off at these pervert questions. I just noticed a few. Why are people even entertaining him with those stupid answers? Sicko.





Stupid Y!A police need to take care of the REAL problems.





No, those squeaky shoes don’t resemble crocs BTW. That made me laugh!





oh I almost forgot… my Tom Cat question was deleted too. I picked BA first so he can KISS IT!

0 Responses to “Was it really necessary to report the question about boys taking dance class?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

