How do you know if a girl likes you in 5th grade?

Question:

I’m a very tall boy in 5th grade and this girl commented on the shirt I was wearing but she didnt tell me but told her mom. AND her Mom called my mom and told mY mom that then she told me and i was like wow this shirt is magic and all. AND PEOPLE ANSWER. And i’m not sure if i’ts me who she likes or is it my shirt?


Answer:

Okay, first of all, you may be thinking, «I’m in 5th grade, so I can’t get a girlfriend,» but that is so untrue. Go for it! I’m in 6th grade and I have a boyfriend. If you want to know if she likes you, just start talking to her, like chatting. If she’s willing to talk to you but still doesn’t say anything about liking you, and you like her, go ahead and tell her if you’re comfortable with it. Hey, that’s what my boyfriend did.





Good luck!

0 Responses to “How do you know if a girl likes you in 5th grade?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

