What do you think about this please be serious?

Question:

Okay so i started talking to this guy named Jonathan & now we hang out and he told me he likes me & i told him i like him.Then i saw his friend and i was like wow hes cute.So i’ve been texting his friend too but he likes me too & i’m like umm get with my friend.But idk it seems like he likes me hes like your cute.And you make me smile alot.He knows that me and Jonathan are kind of going out and there like best friends but idk.I like Luis more now but i can’t just say i like your friend so i don’t wanna talk anymore.Like uhhh!


What should i do?


Do you think this is mean?


Answer:

I bet your Jonathan dude is having his friend text you this stuff to see what you say and to see if your not a player.

0 Responses to “What do you think about this please be serious?”



  1. Добавить комментарий

Добавить комментарий

